Average Percentage of teachers provided with financial support to attend conference /workshops and towards membership fee of professional bodies during the last five years

2013-14	2014-15	2015-16	2016-17	2017-18
29	09	09	13	12

	2013-2014	
Year	Name	Amt.
	Prof. Jadhav Satish Jaywant	1670
	Prof. Mulla Jainuddin Ramjan	1720
	Prof. Dr. Lokhande Vinayak Haribhau	1260
	Prof. Mandlik Chandrakant Ramnath	1050
	Prof. Mandlik Chandrakant Ramnath	652
	Prof. Jagdale Uttamrao Gokul	980
	Prof.Dr. Chaudhari Ravindra Deoram	1070
	Prof. Mane Balasaheb Maruti	1604
	Prof. Mane Balasaheb Maruti	1586
	Prof. Kamble Tushar Madhukar	300
	Prof. Jadhav Satish Jaywant	1260
	Prof. Patil Shrikrushna Gorakh	1690
	Prof. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	754
	Prof. Dushing Ashok Jaywant	1850
	Prof. Jagdale Uttamrao Gokul	1850
2013-14	Prof. Shelar Uttam Baburao	2200
	Prof. Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	1700
	Prof.Thorve Sandip Sopan	296
	Prof. Kahane Anil Manohar	296
	Prof. Bade Anil Kisan	1090
	Prof. Dr.Joshi Vilas Sudhir	384
	Prof. Chaudhari Nitin Suryakant	450
	Prof. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	1066
	Prof. Patil Shrikrushna Goraksha	262
	Prof. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	330
	Prof. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	330
	Prof.Dr. Chaudhari Rawindra Deoram	330
	Prof. Kabburi Shivanand Vithoba	346
	Prof. Dushing Ashok Jaywant	940
	Total	29316

Offg. Principal
Shri Shiv Chhatrapati Colleg
Junnar (Pune)

2014-2015		
Year	Name	Amt.
	Prof. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	1190
	Prof. Chaudhari Ravindra Deoram	1300
	Prof. Dr. Mane Balasaheb Maruti	1150
	Prof. Dr. Mane Balasaheb Maruti	422
2014-15	Prof. Mandlik Chandrakant Ramnath	1200
	Prof. Dushing Ashok Jaywant	502
	Prof. Kabburi Shivanand Vithoba	1064
	Prof. Patil Abhijit Sushilkumar	354
	Prof. Dr. Chaudhari Ravindra Deoram	614
	Total	7796

Offg. Principal
Shri Shiv Chhatrapati College
Junnar (Pune)

2015-2016		
Year	Name	Amt.
1001	Dr. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	332
	Prof Kahane Anil Manohar	382
	Dr.Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	452
	Prof Patil Shrikrushna Goraksh	1246
Prof Pagar Dadaji Narayan Dr. Chaudhari Ravindra Devram Prof Dushing Ashok Jaywant Prof Shelar Uttam Baburao Dr. Shelke Bhaskar Trimbak	Prof Pagar Dadaji Narayan	402
		2320
	Prof Dushing Ashok Jaywant	410
		1700
		1940
	Total	9184

Offg. Principal
Shri Shiv Chhatrapati College
Junnar (Pune)

2016 -2017		
Year	Name	Amt.
	Prof Dushing Ashok Jayavant	1320
	Dr. Shelke Bhaskar Trimbak	1000
	Prof Shelar Uttam Baburao	1594
	Prof Dushing Ashok Jaywant	1160
	Dr. Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	2224
	Dr. Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	1300
2016-17	Dr. Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	224
	Dr. Kasar Ravikant Sabaji	588
	Prof Korade Mahendra Sitaram	1040
	Prof Kamble Gaurav Guatam	664
	Dr.Chaudhari Ravindra Devram	764
	Dr.Chaudhari Ravindra Devram	772
	Dr. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	886
	Total	13536

Offg. Principal
Shri Shiv Chhatrapati College
Junnar (Pune)

2017-2018		
Year	Name	Amt.
	Prof Dushing Ashok Jaywant	884
	Prof Dr. Joshi Vilas Shridhar	1500
	Prof Jadhav Satish Jaywant	1500
	Shri Kharat Santosh Ashok	472
	Shri Dhole Pradip Jagannath	472
	Dr. Mane Babasaheb Maruti	900
2017-18	Prof Kamble Gaurav Gautam	1704
2017 10	Dr.Choudhari Ravindra Devram	1864
	Prof Gaikwad Rekha Vishwanath	1004
	Prof Dushing Ashok Jaywant	544
	Dr. Mane Balasaheb Maruti	1000
	Dr. Nadhe Vandana Vinayak	1414
	Total	13258

Org. Principal
Shri Shiv Chhatrapati College
Junnar (Pune)